Testimonials

Specify image for page banner:
http://assets.boxdice.com.au/wyndham-property-group/attachments/7f8/26d/default_banner.jpg?4a7be967abe5e44f3db9b3c441d53844

Vaucluse Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Very personable.

Buyer Review - Recommended by EugeneToni

06 October 2017

Nothing is too much trouble.
Prepared to explain and spend extra time with customer.
Always got back to me about any inquiry, never left hanging in the dark.

Vaucluse Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Very friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by Dhriti

21 September 2017

From the very onset, Ricky was available to answer any questions and concerns. SLRE made sure the entire procedure was as smooth as possible. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were truly satisfied with the negotiations and formalities Ricky helped us with.

The Breezewater Point Cook VIC 3030

Superstar agent!

Buyer Review - Recommended by CathiScarce

19 September 2017

Ricky was a superstar right from our first query till close. He answered all our questions openly, supported us through and gave us great assistance whenever we needed it. We wouldn't deal with anyone else in the future!

Vaucluse Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Strongly recommended agent !

Vendor Review - Recommended by Bryan

10 August 2017

Kevin has been very helpful since day one , and really took care of each single detail of the property marketing arrangement , opening and negotiation and selling even after service 
5 stars agent ! strongly recommended

Spinnaker Rise Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Martin

03 August 2017

Kevin Sun is an honest, reliable agent and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. We couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Juniper Avenue Point Cook VIC 3030

Always fantastic, couldn't recommend more

Vendor Review - Recommended by Harry

11 July 2017

Kevin is very responsive even after hours, his communication skills are top level and he helped us greatly from the moment we plan to sell the property to present the property in a perfect way all to way to the property was sold. My property is sold after only 1 opening which is amazing, also the result price is satisfying. Highly recommend Kevin who do an awesome job in marketing the selling the property

Juniper Avenue Point Cook VIC 3030

So lucky to have Kevin Sun as my agent!

Buyer Review - Recommended by Peng

11 July 2017

This property is really what I'm looking for. But the competition was very stressful, so lucky that I had Kevin Sun as my agent, he worked really diligent and helped me to get the house finally. Thanks a lot to Kevin!

Lennon Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by Sean

10 July 2017

Kevin is very nice and responsible person! And he is always willing to answer my question and solve the problems for me. And he is a very effective communicator as we do experience a long negotiation with the previous owner.

Middle Park Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Pleasure to deal with?

Buyer Review - Recommended by flyingwedge

 

26 June 2017

We found Ricky to be one of the best agents we've ever had to deal with. Very dependable and likeable and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone looking to buy or sell their property

Tribeca Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Friendly and Approachable Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by AndrewWoods

 

19 June 2017

Ricky Little is a friendly and approachable agent who was always prompt with answering queries and demonstrates that his vendors and buyers are important to him. Ricky greets you with a smile and makes a great impression on those he meets.

Thank you Ricky for all of your help, you are truly a great Agent and a wonderful person!