Testimonials

Specify image for page banner:
http://assets.boxdice.com.au/wyndham-property-group/attachments/7f8/26d/default_banner.jpg?4a7be967abe5e44f3db9b3c441d53844

74 Vaucluse Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Strongly recommended agent !

Vendor Review - Recommended by Bryan

10 August 2017

Kevin has been very helpful since day one , and really took care of each single detail of the property marketing arrangement , opening and negotiation and selling even after service 
5 stars agent ! strongly recommended

 

 

11 Spinnaker Rise Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Martin

03 August 2017

Kevin Sun is an honest, reliable agent and has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. We couldn't recommend him highly enough.

 

67 Juniper Avenue Point Cook VIC 3030

So lucky to have Kevin Sun as my agent!

Buyer Review - Recommended by Peng

 

11 July 2017

This property is really what I'm looking for. But the competition was very stressful, so lucky that I had Kevin Sun as my agent, he worked really diligent and helped me to get the house finally. Thanks a lot to Kevin!

 

67 Juniper Avenue Point Cook VIC 3030

Always fantastic, couldn't recommend more

Vendor Review - Recommended by Harry

 

11 July 2017

Kevin is very responsive even after hours, his communication skills are top level and he helped us greatly from the moment we plan to sell the property to present the property in a perfect way all to way to the property was sold. My property is sold after only 1 opening which is amazing, also the result price is satisfying. Highly recommend Kevin who do an awesome job in marketing the selling the property

 

 

83 Lennon Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by Sean

 

10 July 2017

Kevin is very nice and responsible person! And he is always willing to answer my question and solve the problems for me. And he is a very effective communicator as we do experience a long negotiation with the previous owner.

 

21 Hydrangea Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Great agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Carol

 

15 June 2017

Kevin was dedicated to his work, he goes above and beyond for his client, gives the right advice in presenting the property. I was very happy with the exceptional price he achieved compared to other similar properties in the market with other agencies. I would recommend Kevin to anyone who is looking to sell in Point Cook or Sanctuary Lakes.

 

96 Beachview Parade Point Cook VIC 3030

Fantastic, Professional and Excellent peoples person. Superstar

Buyer Review - Recommended by Ruben

 

09 June 2017

If you are looking for a half hearted agent , that does not take our needs and feedback seriously, Kevin Sun is not your guy.

However, if you are looking for a committed, sincere and dedicated agent, you cannot go wrong. Kevin sold us our first property. It took, suggesting and showing us a variety of different properties over several months till we found what we liked. Kevin remained committed and patience and persevered in only showing us priories that he was of the view, would meet our standards.

We found Kevin to be a rock solid agent who was constantly looking out for us. He also provided us his professional opinion on some colour choices as well as ides to enhance certain properties. His attention to detail and his ability to 'look not the future' with regard to suggesting future property potential, placed him in a special class of professionals. 

I would highly recommend Kevin Sun. One of the best agents that I have worked with.

 

 

111/18 Tribeca Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Great agent.

Vendor Review - Recommended by Rob

 

07 June 2017

Perfect market knowledge , knows the local demand, works at a efficient trusted agency.
Communicated with vendor from start to finish , always kept vendor in 'the loop'.
Respected our wishes and gave advice when it was needed or asked for .

 

23 Celebration Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent!

Buyer Review - Recommended by Ryan

 

06 June 2017

Kevin was attentive and helpful in negotiating a successful sale. Kevin provided the time and support that a buyer requires, which is rare in this market.

 

 

7 Riverglades Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Very happy with Kevin

Buyer Review - Recommended by Ahn

 

04 June 2017

Great experience with his service.

 

19 Daydream Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS

Buyer Review - Recommended by Kai

 

04 June 2017

Kevin is a professional, knowledgeable agent who is a strong communicator, clear and concise and willing to help with any inquiries. I would be more than happy to recommend Kevin for anybody considering buying or selling a property.as his enthusiasm, knowledge of the area and attitude to his work were excellent.
Regards,
Kai

 

 

Apt 302/18 Tribeca Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by Mala

 

03 June 2017

Kevin does a great job. Goes out of his way to make it work for you.

 

7 Gamma Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by Bill

 

03 June 2017

Kevin is very helpful and responsible throughout the whole process of purchasing the property. Would definitely recommend Kevin to my friends.

 

Lennon Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Kevin sun, is the best agent I know in Melbourne so far.

Vendor Review - Recommended by Megan

 

12 April 2017

Kevin, is very professional and has a great knowledge of the area. Kevin has always been really helpful, patient and understanding. Excellent customer service with very friendly and professional attitude. Kevin is a very accommodative person as at times he is willing to sacrifice his personal time during after working hours at night to communicate with facilitate the sales process. We had a great result with the first property and then continued with Kevin and his professional team. We are so happy with the result he got us on the sale of our house. He was very professional and always kept us in the loop. Kevin not only got us a great price for our property but also helped in our search for our next property. Kevin was credible throughout the process with respect to fair and honest dialogue. Any issues were discussed openly. I would highly recommend Kevin and his professional team to sell my properties, in the future and would recommend him to my friends and colleagues. Thank you very much Kevin, we wish you all the very best in your future endeavours. Kind regards, Megan

 

76 Vaucluse Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

The best Kevin Sun

Vendor Review - Recommended by Kaidi

 

13 January 2017

Kevin is the best agent I knew in Melbourne so far. He did an excellent job for me with a very good outcome. He is professional and has very good communication and sales skills. I would strongly recommend him to my friends when they need an real estate agent!

Kaidi

 

Lot 2437 Beachside Cres Point Cook VIC 3030

Recommendation for Kevin

Vendor Review - Recommended by Peter

 

09 January 2017

Kevin has excellent customer service and takes a very personal interest in the well being of the customer. He looks into all aspects of the customer’s needs and also provides valuable advise and feedback. Even though I was communicating all the way from Kuala Lumpur where I lived, he always made time to respond, be it at 11pm or on a Sunday! Especially in my case, where I wasn't well versed with Australian policies and procedures; he was an excellent person to lean on. My sincere thanks to Kevin for the excellent work done.

 

 

29 Sanctuary Lakes South Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Every good customer service

Vendor Review - Recommended by Regan

 

23 July 2016

Kevin is very good with following up with customers, keep clients updated, and give feedback after every inspection date, therefore clients are aware of the situation during the whole process, very good customer service

 

5 Williams Bay Walk Point Cook VIC 3030

a great agent that you can trust

Buyer Review - Recommended by Lucy

 

19 May 2016

Kevin is a trustworthy bilingual agent whom you can rely on for all your housing related inquires. He work tirelessly and has great attention to details. We are very happy with his service.

 

11 Spinnaker Rise Point Cook VIC 3030

A pleasure to work with

Buyer Review - Recommended by Martin

 

08 May 2016

Great agent, a pleasure to deal with, always kept us up to date with proceedings from day 1 and was always asking if there was anything else he could do to help. Highly recommended.

 

656 (49) Scenic Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Review for Kevin Sun

Vendor Review - Recommended by Santosh

 

28 January 2016

Best agent I have dealt with so far. Prompt reply, great communication and very patient person. I would highly recommend for sellers / buyers in point cook / sanctuary lakes area.

 

Ius ad equidem consequat, latine antiopam dissentias est ea. Ei petentium gubergren mel. Inani ancillae vituperatoribus in eos. Ut per cibo laboramus, cu ius quas utinam.

Lorem Ipsum

BHhbd sjhfjsb fjhdsb jdhsb jdhsbjhbjhvbdf jmhv bfjd

Fred Smith