Testimonials

Specify image for page banner:
http://assets.boxdice.com.au/wyndham-property-group/attachments/7f8/26d/default_banner.jpg?4a7be967abe5e44f3db9b3c441d53844

Cremorne Street Point Cook VIC 3030

Highly recommended!

Buyer Review - Recommended by MiaLundborg

 

15 June 2017

Ricky recently assisted with the sale of our house and also helped us secure our new home. We found him to be extremely approachable and friendly as well as knowledgeable and professional. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he was always quick to return our calls and emails. Ricky sold our property for a lot more than we expected and with his excellent negotiating skills helped us secure our new home, we are thrilled with these results and would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic realestate agent.

Portmans Ln Point Cook VIC 3030

Delightful!

Vendor Review - Recommended by KaelaBox

 

15 June 2017

What a breeze it was to deal with Ricky and the team when we bought and sold our house at the same time. He made what is normally a very stressful time a breeze, nothing was too much for him & he went above and beyond for us. Will happily recommend and certainly will keep in touch with Ricky going forward :)

Hydrangea Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Great agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Carol

15 June 2017

Kevin was dedicated to his work, he goes above and beyond for his client, gives the right advice in presenting the property. I was very happy with the exceptional price he achieved compared to other similar properties in the market with other agencies. I would recommend Kevin to anyone who is looking to sell in Point Cook or Sanctuary Lakes.

Eagleview Pl Point Cook VIC 3030

Hard working Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by StefanClanetaru

 

14 June 2017

He is a motivated ,reliable ,honest and a very hard working person.
Always gets back to you quickly and he is passionate about his work, 
Ricky is responsible and looks after his clients needs and concerns 
I would definitely choose to work with Ricky again as he is professional and always on time !

Beachview Parade Point Cook VIC 3030

Fantastic, Professional and Excellent peoples person. Superstar

Buyer Review - Recommended by Ruben

09 June 2017

If you are looking for a half hearted agent , that does not take our needs and feedback seriously, Kevin Sun is not your guy.

However, if you are looking for a committed, sincere and dedicated agent, you cannot go wrong. Kevin sold us our first property. It took, suggesting and showing us a variety of different properties over several months till we found what we liked. Kevin remained committed and patience and persevered in only showing us priories that he was of the view, would meet our standards.

We found Kevin to be a rock solid agent who was constantly looking out for us. He also provided us his professional opinion on some colour choices as well as ides to enhance certain properties. His attention to detail and his ability to 'look not the future' with regard to suggesting future property potential, placed him in a special class of professionals. 

I would highly recommend Kevin Sun. One of the best agents that I have worked with

Tribeca Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Great agent.

Vendor Review - Recommended by Rob

07 June 2017

Perfect market knowledge , knows the local demand, works at a efficient trusted agency.
Communicated with vendor from start to finish , always kept vendor in 'the loop'.
Respected our wishes and gave advice when it was needed or asked for .

Celebration Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent!

Buyer Review - Recommended by Ryan

06 June 2017

Kevin was attentive and helpful in negotiating a successful sale. Kevin provided the time and support that a buyer requires, which is rare in this market.

Daydream Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION SKILLS

Buyer Review - Recommended by Kai

04 June 2017

Kevin is a professional, knowledgeable agent who is a strong communicator, clear and concise and willing to help with any inquiries. I would be more than happy to recommend Kevin for anybody considering buying or selling a property.as his enthusiasm, knowledge of the area and attitude to his work were excellent.
Regards,
Kai

Riverglades Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Very happy with Kevin

Buyer Review - Recommended by Ahn

04 June 2017

Great experience with his service.

Gamma Way Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by Bill

03 June 2017

Kevin is very helpful and responsible throughout the whole process of purchasing the property. Would definitely recommend Kevin to my friends.