Testimonials

Specify image for page banner:
http://assets.boxdice.com.au/wyndham-property-group/attachments/7f8/26d/default_banner.jpg?4a7be967abe5e44f3db9b3c441d53844

Tribeca Dr Point Cook VIC 3030

Great Agent

Buyer Review - Recommended by Mala

03 June 2017

Kevin does a great job. Goes out of his way to make it work for you.

Spinnaker Rise Point Cook VIC 3030

A pleasure to work with

Buyer Review - Recommended by Martin

08 May 2016

Great agent, a pleasure to deal with, always kept us up to date with proceedings from day 1 and was always asking if there was anything else he could do to help. Highly recommended.

Lennon Blvd Point Cook VIC 3030

Kevin sun, is the best agent I know in Melbourne so far.

Vendor Review - Recommended by Megan

 12 April 2017

Kevin, is very professional and has a great knowledge of the area. Kevin has always been really helpful, patient and understanding. Excellent customer service with very friendly and professional attitude. Kevin is a very accommodative person as at times he is willing to sacrifice his personal time during after working hours at night to communicate with facilitate the sales process. We had a great result with the first property and then continued with Kevin and his professional team. We are so happy with the result he got us on the sale of our house. He was very professional and always kept us in the loop. Kevin not only got us a great price for our property but also helped in our search for our next property. Kevin was credible throughout the process with respect to fair and honest dialogue. Any issues were discussed openly. I would highly recommend Kevin and his professional team to sell my properties, in the future and would recommend him to my friends and colleagues. Thank you very much Kevin, we wish you all the very best in your future endeavours. Kind regards, Megan

Scenic Drive Point Cook VIC 3030

Review for Kevin Sun

Vendor Review - Recommended by Santosh

28 January 2017

Best agent I have dealt with so far. Prompt reply, great communication and very patient person. I would highly recommend for sellers / buyers in point cook / sanctuary lakes area.

Vaucluse Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

The best Kevin Sun

Vendor Review - Recommended by Kaidi

13 January 2017

Kevin is the best agent I knew in Melbourne so far. He did an excellent job for me with a very good outcome. He is professional and has very good communication and sales skills. I would strongly recommend him to my friends when they need an real estate agent!

Kaidi

Beachside Cres Point Cook VIC 3030

Recommendation for Kevin

Vendor Review - Recommended by Peter

09 January 2017

Kevin has excellent customer service and takes a very personal interest in the well being of the customer. He looks into all aspects of the customer’s needs and also provides valuable advise and feedback. Even though I was communicating all the way from Kuala Lumpur where I lived, he always made time to respond, be it at 11pm or on a Sunday! Especially in my case, where I wasn't well versed with Australian policies and procedures; he was an excellent person to lean on. My sincere thanks to Kevin for the excellent work done.

Sanctuary Lakes South Boulevard Point Cook VIC 3030

Every good customer service

Vendor Review - Recommended by Regan

23 July 2016

Kevin is very good with following up with customers, keep clients updated, and give feedback after every inspection date, therefore clients are aware of the situation during the whole process, very good customer service

Williams Bay Walk Point Cook VIC 3030

a great agent that you can trust

Buyer Review - Recommended by Lucy

19 May 2016

Kevin is a trustworthy bilingual agent whom you can rely on for all your housing related inquires. He work tirelessly and has great attention to details. We are very happy with his service.